St. John's Lodge Officers 2017/2018

 

Office Name Phone Email
Worshipful Master W. Bro.  Cole Fawcett  905-870-3893   

colefawcett@hotmail.com

 

Secretary R. W. Bro. Allan Quainton  905-309-1655    allan.quainton@sympatico.ca
Senior  Warden W. Bro. Stuart Quainton 289-808-0491 squainton@hotmail.com
Junior Warden W. Bro. Robert Pearce 905-526-1698 robertpearce71@hotmail.com
Treasurer                  W. Bro. Robert Pearce    
Chaplain Bro. Terance Ryan                               905-379-2917 tryan47@bell.net
Senior Deacon               Bro. David MacKay                                     905--923-6045 david@completerentals.com
Junior Deacon Bro. David Young 905-544-0714 dyoung13@cogeco.ca
Inner Guard Bro.  Eric Ivankovich 289-2601994 epivankovich@hotmail.com
D. of Ceremonies     W. Bro. Alex Duncan 905-385-8510 amd@sourcecable.net
Organist R. W. Bro. Ken Adamson 905-522-1622 manager@scottishriteclub.ca
Tyler Bro. Charles Smith 905-389-4180  
Senior Steward Bro. Joel Konik
 
905-348-1972       konik_joel@hotmail.com
Junior Steward